Meet the Team

Welcome to the team at R Costings. Please feel free to contact any one of us for assistance or call our office on 01480 463499.

Paul Reason, Managing Director and Costs Lawyer

Paul Reason
Senior Costs Lawyer – Managing Director
paul@rcostings.co.uk
LinkedIn

Full Profile

 

Our Staff


Louise Beamish

Louise Beamish
Senior Costs Draftsman
louise@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Joe Bardoe
Senior Costs Draftsman
joe@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Christine Isteed
Finance
christine@rcostings.co.uk

Kate Mack

Kate Benn-Mack
Business and Litigation Manager – Senior Costs Draftsman
kate@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Marinus Clement
Senior Costs Lawyer
Marinus@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Lee Ellison

Lee Ellison
Operations Manager and Senior Costs Lawyer
lee@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Jenny Freeman

Jenny Freeman
Senior Costs Draftsman
jenny@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Mark

Mark Gifford
Courier

Julie Hellewell

Julie Hellewell
Senior Costs Draftsman
julie@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Paul Kay

Paul Kay
Head of Costs Budgeting and Senior Costs Draftsman
paul.kay@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Sarah Page Croft

Sarah Petitt
Senior Costs Lawyer
sarahp@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Mary Randall

Mary Randall
Legal Secretary
mary@rcostings.co.uk

Peter Reason

Peter Reason
Director & Company Secretary
peter@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Rebecca Robson
Senior Costs Lawyer
rebecca@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Gethin Sanger
Financial Controller
Gethin@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Grayson Sarrath

Grayson Sarath
Courier

Greig Sarrath

Greig Sarath
Transport Manager
greig@rcostings.co.uk