Meet the Team

Welcome to the team at R Costings. Please feel free to contact any one of us for assistance or call our office on 01480 463499.

Paul Reason, Managing Director and Costs Lawyer

Paul Reason
Costs Lawyer, Managing Director
paul@rcostings.co.uk
LinkedIn

Full Profile

 

Our Staff


Louise Beamish

Louise Beamish
Senior Law Costs Draftsman
louise@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Kate Mack

Kate Benn-Mack
Senior Law Costs Draftsman
kate@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Marinus Clement
Senior Costs Lawyer
Marinus@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Lee Ellison

Lee Ellison
Senior Costs Lawyer and Operations Manager
lee@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Jenny Freeman

Jenny Freeman
Senior Law Costs Draftsman
jenny@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Mark

Mark Gifford
Courier

Julie Hellewell

Julie Hellewell
Senior Law Costs Draftsman
julie@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Paul Kay

Paul Kay
Senior Law Costs Draftsman
paul.kay@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Sarah Page Croft

Sarah Petitt
Costs Lawyer
sarahp@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Mary Randall

Mary Randall
Legal Secretary
mary@rcostings.co.uk

Peter Reason

Peter Reason
Director & Company Secretary
peter@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Rebecca Robson
Senior Costs Lawyer
rebecca@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Gethin Sanger
Finance Officer
Gethin@rcostings.co.uk

Full Profile

Grayson Sarrath

Grayson Sarath
Courier

Greig Sarrath

Greig Sarath
Transport Manager
greig@rcostings.co.uk

Carl Waring R Costings Head of Business Development

Carl Waring
Head of Business Development
carl@rcostings.co.uk
LinkedIn

Full Profile